Study Programmes per Faculty
Faculty of Fine Arts
Faculty of Biosciences and Landscape Architecture
Faculty of Business Information & ICT
Faculty of Health Care
Faculty of Business Administration & Public Administration
Faculty of Engineering Sciences
Faculty of Teacher Training
Faculty of Music and Drama
Faculty of Applied Business and ICT (Aalst Campus)
Faculty of Applied Business
Faculty of Social Work and Welfare Studies
Faculty of Technology
Faculty of Translation Studies
Mercator Hogeschool Departement vertaalkunde ( voor 2001 )
Mercator Hogeschool Departement Gezondheidszorg ( voor 2001 )
Mercator Hogeschool Departement Bedrijfsbeheer ( voor 2001 )
Mercator Hogeschool Departement Secretariaatsbeheer ( voor 2001 )
  Back to the highest level index Back to the higher level index Go to the general info section Go to the help pages Search the site Nederlandse versie / Dutch version Back to the previous page Back to the top of the page